- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 44 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Fashion
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat,GSB
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Caring, emotional, fun loving girl. Textile designer working for Garment Exports.
Loves to Travel. Staying with parents, only child. Parents are retired Govt. employee.
Looking for life partner who is smart, ambitious life partner from good family back ground.

We are nuclear family of 3. Me and my parents. Both parents are retired and enjoying retired life. Looking for loving, caring, settled partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat, GSB
Belongs to Vishwamitra gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her parents are retired. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Diploma in Fashion
Web / UX Designers with a private company
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Painting, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Fast food, Gujarati, Konkan, Rajasthani, Sindhi
  • MusicGhazals, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • BooksHistory, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Painting
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Konkan, Rajasthani, Sindhi
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
Age 44 to 54
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Konkani, Marathi, Kutchi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.