Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH74016874 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Biologist / Botanist
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Last year I was awarded my PhD in the field of cancer biology and am now working as an Editor for Diabetes UK.

    I also volunteer at ChildLine as a counsellor, which I find both very rewarding and interesting.

    I enjoy music, and I am currently learning to play the piano. I love all sorts of different types of music, from rock to pop, classical, country etc. I am a huge fan of films, and love watching films, whether at the cinema or on DVD.

    I enjoy playing badminton and tennis and I can get pretty competitive.

    Photography is one of my passions, it allows me to use my creative side. I can get lost in my own world taking pictures. I have recently taken an interest in watercolour painting, although I can't draw or paint, but I have fun trying to pretend that I can!

    I have recently started to learn Spanish through self teaching.

    I am interested in expanding my mind through reading books. I am especially interested in psychology and philosophy.

    I would describe myself as an idealist, but also empathetic, intuitive and sensitive. I like to see the positive and funny side of things and having a sense of humour is important to me.nnWe are a Sunni muslim respectable and well educated family originally from Pakistan (Punjab, Faislabad, Lahore)
Basic Info
    • 36 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Punjabi
    • English, Urdu
    • Occasionally
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Science
    • Biologist / Botanist
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Film-making, Photography, Playing musical instruments
    • Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Religion... more
    • Classical - Western, Country Music, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Pop, R&B / Soul... more
    • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Science Fiction, Self-help
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Cycling, Table-tennis, Tennis
    • American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 34 to 42
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • Not Important
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design, Corporate Professionals, Education & Training, Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others), Architect... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.