Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH46973743 
Profile created by Other
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Computers/ IT
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Not Specified
  • Baldwin, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born in New York, raised in a great Christian environment.
A little about me
I am a very friendly and loyal person. I believe that people should be independent and work hard to achieve their goals. I am a hardworking person and I have a very serious attitude towards school and the goals I want to achieve in life. I am looking for someone who is sincere, hardworking, and not looking for a casual relationship. Maturity is a big factor too, it's nice to laugh and chill but the person needs to be mature and know when not to cross the line. My friends describe me as compassionate, intelligent, articulate, funny, and attractive. I am close to my family and value my friendships tremendously.
I enjoy going into the city to get chicken and rice, browsing in bookstores, having dinner with close friends, going to museums, working out, reading, and spending time with my family and my friends. Spending time with the people I love doesn't necessarily have to be at a club,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Baldwin, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
Theirs is a middle class family with moderate values. His parents are retired. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Associates degree in Computers/ IT
Travel & Transport Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Fishing, Technology, Museums, Model building
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Persian
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Gospel Music, Country Music, Disco, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Fishing, Model building, Dancing, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Wine tasting, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Gospel Music, Country Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Jazz, Film Music, Latin Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Remixes, Soft Rock, Techno Music, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Scrabble, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Weight training, Winter Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.