Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH39466286 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 44 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters
  • Marketing Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Not Specified
  • Framingham, MA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Straight- shooter, shy at first, usually comfortable after getting to know a person one on one. My Interests include traveling, photography, movies, current affairs and politics. I play tennis and basketball and also take a keen interest in photography.

I have lived in the US for over 15 years now and have adapted quite well to the american way of life. I have had the opportunity to travel extensively throughout the continental US. Attended graduate school in Texas and have also lived in the Washington DC area.

Currently work in an engineering firm and responsible for business and marketing activities of the company. My job involves intense interaction with customers and requires broad understanding of the customized engineering solutions that we directly sell to end users.

Looking for a career-oriented woman with diverse interests and who can complement me as a person and share some of my interests.

I was raised in a catholic family in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Framingham, MA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 brothers (4 married).
Education & career
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Politics, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Lebanese, Mexican, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Working out, Table-tennis, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Politics, Travelling, Movies
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Lebanese, Mexican, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Pop Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Working out, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 40
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in USA, Canada
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.