Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH38539591 
Profile created by Self
1 of 13
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 37 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello and thanks for stopping by my profile.

    A couple things I'd like to note right off (not meant to scare anyone off here... )

    1) Please have a visible photo from the get-go if you decide to reach out to me. It gets a bit frustrating and tiresome requesting photo passwords, to be honest.

    2) I'm currently not a paying member. So if you initiate/send me an interest, please have or provide a way for me to get in contact with you.


    So here is a bit about me... I was born in the United Kingdom and moved to the US when I was 10 years old. I have a Bachelor's degree in Business Administration/Management. My immediate family includes my parents, two sisters (one older and one younger), and my younger brother. I speak Gujarati and some Hindi (I understand it more than I speak it, but I'm definitely getting better!) I like to read for fun as well as self-improvement books. Also, I like to go to the movies, watch plays, dance, hang out with friends - even if it's just doing nothing and talking for hours. That's the "basic me" in a nutshell.

    I want to meet a Desi man whom I can get to know, hang out with, and be friends with and.... Well who knows if we "click" how far it can go in terms of settling down. Ultimately I want what many single folks out there probably want: a partner with whom one can connect with on many levels. By taking the initial step of meeting and getting to know someone and building a foundation of friendship with them, I believe I'll be able to meet the right person for me. So if you want to meet someone new and friendly, contact me and we can go from there. ALTHOUGH, SERIOUS CONTACTS ONLY PLEASE! I do ultimately hope and want to get married, and eventually settle down and have children too.

    ==========================================================

    My family is one which can be religious, traditional, open-minded, liberal, and social. We value both an eastern and western culture mix. My parents uphold traditional Indian values greatly, but they are not conservative and reserved to being socially involved in only Indian and/or Hindu events/functions. Time permitting, my parents enjoy going on driving trips and vacations. Thanks to them we've seen a GREAT amount of the United States and Canada. Ideally my parents want what will make their children happy - doesn't everyone's parents usually want that? In terms of a mate for me, I and my parents prefer someone who is Indian, Hindu, and Gujarati. One who is well spoken (in both Gujarati and English) and educated.

    Please keep in mind, all of the previous aren't absolute conditions, just preferences.

    Good luck on your search for that *special* someone! Take care and have a great day! :o}
Basic Info
    • 37 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • United Kingdom, USA
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati
    • Don\'t know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Team Member / Staff
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Chicago, Illinois
    • United Kingdom, USA
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing
    • Alternative Music, Bhangra, Hip-Hop, House Music, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Remixes, World Music
    • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Self-help, Short stories
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports, Weight training, Yoga / Meditation
    • American, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
    • 36 to 39
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.