Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH74603182 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kashmiri
  • Other
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Defining self, limits your boundaries or maybe I am just using this as an excuse?:). So here is something to start with and we can continue our conversation?.

I am an outgoing introvert who wants to travel the world. I absolutely love my family and have been blessed with great friends. Love way too many cultures, cuisines, genres and usually anything to give me a reason to try something new.

My day off could include anything from watching my college team play, trying to learn drums, snowboarding, listening to Pandora/Spotify brunching, hosting friends, working out, salsa'ing (though its been a while), reading NYT weekend edition, finding a new hole-in-the-wall restaurant, volunteering at Covenant House or just chatting it up with my buddies.

Oh and btw my life mantra goes something like this - "Life should NOT be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in an attractive and well preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kashmiri
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a family with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I am an only child and don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.