Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH26969461 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 37 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • Mizo
  • Evangelical,Zomi
  • Churachandpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi my name is Name Visible on Login.I am 36yrs old from Manipur and living in Bangalore for 12yrs.My father passed away in 1997 and he was a Forest Officer and my mother is a home-maker.I am the youngest of 6children.All of my siblings are married and have their family.Most of my life i am working with an NGO and in 1997 i started a residential care-home for people living with HIV/AIDS called Life-Challenge in Lucknow,UP.At the moment i am working with a travel,Adventure and Cultural exchange org and due to that i use to be in Coorg,Goa and Udaipur.I love music,sports,gardening and cooking.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Mizo
Evangelical, Zomi
Lives in Churachandpur, Manipur, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Manipur, with liberal values. My mother is retired. I have 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.