Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH12528095 
Profile created by Self
1 of 11
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Masters - Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Russian
  • Christian Nadar
  • Kaliningrad (Moskovskaya), Russia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
HELLO
I am Name Visible on Login, I have education of finance from university and now I am working in the bank as an accountant. I have grown up in high educated family, my father is professor of history, and mother is an economist.
I am very positive and optimist person, who believe that love can change the world. I am active person, I like to travel, journey and join parties. I am interested in art and music, like to play piano and guitar and also sing.I like sport too, and my free time I spend in tennis court and gym.I want to meet a person who really understand the value of family, respect and love and appreciate wife.
More information after connection,,,
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Russian
Christian Nadar
Lives in Kaliningrad (Moskovskaya), Moskovskaya, Russia (Work Permit)
Grew up in Armenia, Russia

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Russia, with traditional values. Both my parents are professionals. I have 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 43
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Religion / Community Christian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.