Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH63587098 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Pentecost
  • Houston, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My name is Name Visible on Loginhacko I'm malu, a Christian, and another desi person w/ two names, "Achsa" being the other name, obviously my rents couldn't decide what to name me. I am loyal and respectful to others, just want that in return!

    Recently received my Bachelors in Science for Elementary Education. Currently a 2nd grade teacher at a local school. I enjoy working with kids, hanging out with family and friends.

    I am looking for someone who will compliment me and strengthen my weaknesses and for whom I can do the same. I am looking for someone who believes that family is important and wants to become a part of my family as I do of theirs. In a life partner I am seeking someone who wants to live life to the fullest, but at the same time knows that you have to take it one day at a time.

    Professionally, I am interested in someone who is currently working in a stable field, independent, and motivated to pursue their dreams.

    *Must be a US citizen born or raised or 15 yrs plus in the US!*
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Pentecost
    • Malayalam
    • English, Malayalam
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Teacher
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Houston, Texas
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Home / Interior decoration
    • Learning new languages, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Shopping
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Jogging / Walking / Running, Volleyball, Yoga / Meditation
    • North Indian, Persian, Soul Food, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
    • 26 to 35
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Born Again, Christian:Bretheren, Christian:Evangelical, Christian:Marthoma, Christian:Pentecost, Christian:Protestant
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam
    • USA, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Corporate Professionals, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.