Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82279307 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Protestant
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our daughter is gracious soft spoken and respects elders. She is a systematic and responsible person having lively and jolly nature, selective about friends and has a strong faith in God.
    She has done MCA and has been working in IT at Hyderabad since last eight years.(includes onsite projects in U.K. twice)

    Ours is a close knit, Church centered family, Father is a Priest, Mother a retired Professor from Govt. college and one elder brother a Development Professional. . We hail from central India.


    Looking for a person who keeps God first in life, is regular in Church, with pleasing personality, a Teetotaler. Smart and Professionally well placed, preferably in a city conducive to IT profession.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Protestant
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Central India
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 33 to 39
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Born Again, Christian:Church of North India (CNI), Christian:Church of South India (CSI), Christian:Evangelical, Christian:Methodist, Christian:Pentecost... more
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi... more
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.