Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH61146524 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Sikh
  • English
  • Jat
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thanks for taking the time to look at my profile, and I'm sorry in advance as its a little short. Not really too sure what to say here but I'll do my best.

I'm quite easy to get along with I spend most days Mon- Fri at work, i work in office as a Data Analyst, then after work I usually go to the gym as its something i actually enjoy. I have also recently started up a new business which i work on in my free time usually weekends but I'll tell you more about this once we start chatting.

As for hobbies i list a few here -: Gym, Cars, Movies, Music (Bhangra fan I'm afraid lol) and i also like going out for some good food. I'm sure I've missed things so feel free to ask me .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, English
Jat
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Pets
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, R&B / Soul
  • SportsWorking out, Motor Racing, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, R&B / Soul
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Motor Racing, Weight training
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.