- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
she is doing a job as a teacher in English medium school. she wants to do best in this career.
she wants to do career in this field. She is simple but talkative, fun loving, caring and traditional but educated with modern thoughts. She loves to keep every body happy who are with me, respects family values.
Love spending time with family and friends. She love COOKING a lot and keep doing experiments!!!

She is quite responsible person towards the society where she lives in, she would like to give something in return to it. She loves to teach kids, takes their classes cum tution at home. This is just few things about her.... to know even more better please lets talk!
if u feel she is right for u then contact her .We have very close and neat educated family from Pune. We are total 4 to our parents, I am elder i in my family, married, and run own fitness club. Younger sister, married to chemist, stays in Solapur happily & working in ZP primary... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from solapur, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Dancing, Singing, Painting
    Read more
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indipop
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Learning new languages, Writing, Stitching, Mehendi Designing, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Old film songs
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.