Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82265635 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Maratha,96K
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a very independent, honest, fun-loving, charming, confident, open-minded and humble person with moderate expectations of care and love from the family which I would be married too.

    I am happy- go -lucky person, a girl with no tensions, who loves to get a smile on others face, and WID A KID WITHIN MYSELF.

    By nature I am very calm-;) ,a good listener and non gossiping kind of person. Born and brought up in a good family background with good human values, respect elderly people makes me as a person what I am today.

    Open minded --but requires time to gel with people..Sensitive and emotional in nature and liberal and intellectual in my thinking.

    I love to be at my native place and I usually love to trek different places around Mumbai during weekends.

    I am the eldest among my siblings (a sister younger sister), father (expired) and mother (housewife). Completed my education : MBA (Information Systems) from NMIMS University and BSc IT from Mumbai University.

    I believe that laughter has always been the best medicine and shall continue being so :). I would also expect my partner to look at life with a fresh perspective without being judgmental.

    I am looking for a suitable match who would cherish modesty, humility, simplicity, humour while showing understanding and maturity. Above all he should be my best friend who will stand by me through the good times and the bad times.

    Being liberal opens new perspectives to life and should be cherished by each individual.

    Looking for an alliance with similar value system.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Maratha,96K
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Konkani
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Krittika
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Karwar, Karnataka
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Media Professional
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 30 to 33
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Kannada, Konkani, Marathi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.