Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH79129025 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Sadgop
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am B. Tech (IT) from Nagpur University and presently working as Technology Analyst in Infosys, Pune. I am born in Jamshedpur and brought up in Kharagpur. Did my schooling in Kharagpur(10th) and Jamshedpur(12th).

    My dad is retired from Punjab National Bank and My mom is a homemaker. They are settled in Kharagpur(West Bengal)
    My younger brother is working in IIT Kharagpur as a research Scholar

    I am a straightforward, sincere, and fun loving person. I love good food (cooking & eating), like watching movies, trekking, traveling.
    Looking for a friendly, caring and loving person with good family background, life goals and values. One who can be a good friend and Companion.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sadgop
    • Don't know
    • Bengali
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Kharagpur
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.