Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Home Science
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar,Udayar
  • George Town, Malaysia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am very simple person. At times stubborn. Love being with family, (family comes first).

    Keep House Always Clean & Tidy.

    Working as a clerk (SPM) in a private firm. Interest in Baking & Cooking (Cert in Culinary & Restaurant Service) & House-Keeping. Homely & Pious.
    I wish to be an housewife, but if it is a necessary to work I will do so.

    Once in a way relax kind of travelling. Going out for movies, fun going out with friends. Not really shopping kind of person, only when necessary.

    I am not a pet lover nor an enemy to animals, just that don wish to have a pet in the future. Currently have 3 dogs at home.

    I'm 99% strict vegetarian on Tuesday & Fridays and occasionally.

    To be honest, I have a driving license but I don't drive. I find it difficult to drive / concentration to drive.

    Father : Retired English Teacher, now doing Tours to India. From Nibong Tebal
    Mother : Housewife
    Elder Sister : English Teacher, Single

    Groom Looking : MALAYSIAN, Caring, Understanding, Loving, Caring, Romantic, Happy-Go-Lucky / Jovial / Fun Loving, Non-Hot Tempered, Supportive, Truthful, Trustworthy.
    Respect Wife's Feelings and Thoughts instead of Criticize

    My parents see on horoscope match (JATHAGAM : Rasi - Mithunam & Nachathiram - Mirugasirisham),

    Thank you
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • Malaysia
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Mudaliar,Udayar
    • Don't know
    • Tamil
    • English, Malay, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Mrigasira
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Madurantakam, India
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • High school - Home Science
    • Admin Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • Malaysia
    • George Town, Pulau Pinang
    • Malaysia
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Religion, Shopping... more
    • Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Magazines & Newspapers
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports
    • American, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 33 to 40
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Tamil
    • Malaysia
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.