Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH83014600 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 40 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified
  • Aberdeen, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Family is originally from Delhi but have beeen settled in Malaysia since childhood. I am a chemical engineer by background and currently working as a consultant in the UK in the field of sustainable development. In the UK for last 3 years to develop in this field.
    I enjoy reading( passion), movies, badminton, ping pong and travelling and spend my free time in variety of charities.
    The type of person I am looking must be a moderate muslim, kind, and if possible humourous. Family values are very important. I do not have any criteria of settling in any country.

    Family of 5 girls of which I am the eldest. Father is a Professor but retired from academic life. One sister is a pharmacist (married in UK), 2 others are doctors in Malaysia and youngest is studying medicine. Very close knit family.
Basic Info
    • 40 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • Malaysia
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Malay
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2+ of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • Not Specified
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire
    • Malaysia
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Politics... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Bowling, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis
    • Gujarati, Japanese, North Indian, Seafood, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 32 to 47
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Not Important
    • Muslim
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.