Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH63439310 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors
  • Government Employee
  • Sikh
  • English
  • Jat
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Oh what to say... never thought I'd find myself on a service like this. I mean come on, I'm a confident, attractive, intelligent woman but it's so difficult to know how or where to meet people these days. How I miss the yesteryears of University, a simpler time in life.
About me, love to laugh but who doesn't (freaks), love to shop just need more money, enjoy the outdoors, pretty much I'm the girl that'll try almost anything once. More recently I've decided to travel more and love it. For when I can't get away I like being tourist right here at home as there's an abundance to see and do in Toronto, sometimes we just need a fresh perspective to notice all we can take for granted. I suppose if you wanna know more we'll have to chat soon.
I warn that I am sometimes horrible at timely responses over email and such so please forgive me in advance, it's not you, it's me! LMAO
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, English
Jat
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, French, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with liberal values. Both my parents are professionals. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Government Employee in government/public sector
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 40
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Children No
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in United Kingdom, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.