Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH61869568 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 21 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Student
  • Christian
  • Garo
  • Born Again,HFN Ministry
  • Tura, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am a simple guy.. kind,caring and honest. I am looking for a girl who is honest, simple,intelligent and little bit smart and funny...:-)

Thanks for visiting my profile
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Garo
Born Again, HFN Ministry
Lives in Tura, Meghalaya, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Tibet, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Writing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Western Instrumentals, Soft Rock
    Read more
  • MoviesAction
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Carrom, Cycling, Football, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Writing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Religion, Shopping, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Western Instrumentals, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Carrom, Cycling, Football, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 20
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.