Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH32037616 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 43 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin
  • Rochester Hills, MI, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for taking the time to review my profile. About me :) I was, born in Gujarat, India. I have been in the US for more than a decade now. I have a Masters in Engineering from US and currently doing my MBA in a Top Business School. I currently work as a Manager in a MNC in MI.

I have an outgoing personality and enjoy talking / meeting with differnt people. I like to travel (I guess most of us do!) and like to try out differnt kinds of food. I enjoy sports and in my spare time play golf, tennis or watch football (I have to since I am involved in the fanatsy football league), hockey, basketball.. virtually everything that is shown on ESPN. If I get some opportunity I sometimes get involved in the local community to do some voluntary work. I have a passion for music and listen to all kinds of classical, pop, rock etc. be it Indian or Western music. Also, I do enjoy watching movies both Bollywood and Hollywood. I workout on a regular basis, Yes! by actually going to a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin
Lives in Rochester Hills, MI, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a family with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 40
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.