Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH51758435 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 40 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Finance
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,
    I have excelled in academics and am currently working at a senior position with a leading MNC Consulting Organization. Previously, I have worked with an US Bank in India at senior positions. Come from an educated well-placed family of professionals. Had a metropolitan humble upbringing.

    I understand myself to be a genuine, transparent, straight forward, very caring, family-oriented, responsible, and fun loving individual with an intelligent mind, soft heart, and high moral/ family values.

    I am widely travelled across the globe but at core continue to be an earthy Indian. Live by honesty, simplicity, genuine care & commitment and expect the same. My interests: travel & entertainment!

    In appearance look early 30's. Non-consummated (did not stay together) name sake marriage in 2001. Seemed overwhelming at that time, but today its an unemotional historic non-event.....yet to experience matrimonial bliss :)

    If you connect this far, drop in a line with a picture (must). Looking for an early marriage.....so please connect only if you can seriously explore this possible alliance immediately. Non responsiveness is a big put off!

    People looking for casual relationships and those with a high-headed attitude please excuse.

    Best wishes
Basic Info
    • 40 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • Occasionally
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal
    • Mittal
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Revati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Rajasthan
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
    • INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Alternative healing, Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Movies... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cricket, Golf, Jogging / Walking / Running... more
    • American, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian... more
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 30 to 38
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Not Important
    • No
    • Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.