Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82190822 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Journalist
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Kshatriya
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Well....Penning down ur personality traits is not an easy task but still lemme try.
    To start with...I am very fun loving gal. Live and let others live is my motto. Am more of spiritual than religious person. Am brutally honest and believe in talking about things in black and white rather than adding diff colors and confusing the other person.

    Travelling, Exploring new places, cultures and cuisines is my passion. Infact, if I dnt travel to a new place once a year?I tend to get bored with the monotony of life. I love adventure sports. Always on a look out for something new and different. After all, we have just one life. Should live it to the fullest. Reading, Shopping, playing tennis and guitar are few other interests.

    My patience level is great when it comes to family and friends. But in professional life it?s not that great. I want to achieve lots but not at the cost of my personal life. Both go hand in hand.

    I want a partner who can be my best friend. Some one who is always a step ahead and is settled enough to take care of his family.

    Hi... My dad is a businessman and mom is a house maker. I have a younger sister who is completing her bachelors. My family stays in Amritsar.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kshatriya
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Journalist
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Driving, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Movies, Nature, Net surfing... more
    • Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Comedy
    • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling... more
    • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • 30 to 36
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Muslim, Christian, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.