Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH58703054 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Journalist
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Christian Nadar
  • Coimbatore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi I'm Name Visible on Login and currently working as the communications manager at Yellow Train School while I also do some freelance journalistic work. I'm outgoing, bubbly, independent, considerate, speak my mind and friendly. I enjoy making friends and once I start talking it's difficult to make me stop. I have a very loving family and they are very supportive of whatever I have wanted to do in my life. My main passions have to be music, sports and writing while I do enjoy travelling and photography as well. Am an ardent sports fan and my favourites include Rafa, Team India, CSK, Real Madrid and Chelsea. I try my best not to miss a single tennis match. I do enjoy baking and stitching and watching a wide variety of TV shows with my all time favourites being Greys Anatomy and Supernatural. I love dogs and spend as much time as I can with my Golden Retriever Snuggles, who is a bundle of endless energy. I am looking for someone who is loving, smart, has a great sense of humour, is broadminded... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Christian Nadar
Lives in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Coimbatore with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Journalist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.