Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH37016923 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 59 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Other
  • Montreal, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Issue less, Khatri-Punjabi, good-looking, social & outgoing person. East-west blend.
Looking for well-settled, mature & understanding life-partner who has family values.
I was born & brought-up in India. After graduation, migrated to Canada.
Have working experience. Love music, travel, reading, cooking, socialising & helping people
Wants to enjoy rest of my life with committed, communicative & compatible person
who have similar interests and same goals. Love and mutual respect will make the
life complementary. Membership expiring soon, pls. provide contact details while responding.nnBelong to Khatri-Punjabi, North Indian, God fearing, respectable & close-knit family.
My two brothers and parents are well-settled in Canada. At present, I live with my parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Lives in Montreal, Quebec, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Admin Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals
  • MoviesRomantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 52 to 64
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.