Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH41499687 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Kutchi
  • Lohana
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a doctor having a good practice in the very busy city of mumbai. she is (MD) in general medicine from MUHS i. e consulting physician and cardiologist. Also holds a degree in Cosmetology and Trichologist from the best Australian University. She is a hospital administrator with a dimploma in hospital management and healthcare from symbiosis, pune.She has done her BHMS from MUHS. She is an ambitious, practical, soft-hearted, dynamic girl loving to do new things in life. She loves to travel and learn new things and is in search of a partner who is well-educated, broad minded, practical, loving, caring and very understanding as she is the same and can very well manage professional and personal life with dedicated care she is a family girl with dynamic professinal skills.


PLS NOTE: Interest invited of grooms who are well educated..well settled...well mannered ...and having strong family values with modern outlook...pls with photos only

she stays with her... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kutchi
Lohana
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her parents run a business. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Lohana, Hindu:Maratha... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Marathi, Kutchi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Profession Area Architecture & Design
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Hotel & Restaurant Professional
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.