Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Other,Goel
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Note: Am in Gurgaon/Meerut till Aug 25th

    Hi....its never easy to express oneself, that too on a public forum like this... even more here i go...if I sound a lil cliched pls pardon me.
    Rather blowing my own trumpet i will use some adjectives that my friends often use for me.....understanding, compassionate, honest, loyal, fun to be with, always helpful/smiling and most importantly....miss enthusiastic!! yes, my zest for life is contiguous :)
    A quote i often use when i decline liquor....i am high on life...artificial stimulant are for the challenged ones...cheeky i know....but the ones who know me know its 100% true.

    For the ones who have been reading this and smiling...this tough one is for you...
    I am looking for a partner who is understanding and compassionate. Good communication is one of the essentials There is also a desire for a partner who is presentable and is full of life... Someone who can dream like me and who can walk along with me during each phase of my life, so that we know each other consummate, become the very best of friends, have that binding of emotions, accept and appreciate each other and each other's family as ours and be there for each other at all times sharing every moment of this beautiful life...

    I am basically a fun loving person who loves reading, dancing, traveling. I am a fairly attractive person with a charming personality( and a great sense of humor). Having a fusion of traditional and modern values.
    Not very aggressive about work, was never those very studious types (love to read books though...give me a good book and i can read it cover to cover non stop).
    I am thankful to God for the success i have achieved..its not a big...but i had set low goals to i am one satisfied person...looking for Mr. Right to complete the picture :)
    A regular at gym (used to run in open earlier sigh no good roads so its the treadmill now) keep myself fit with a combination of Cardio, Weight and Core training, 5 days a week. Usually run 8 km in 50 mins :). Love my food so have to burn it somehow! Eat healthy food and indulge my sweet tooth more often than I should!

    If you like what you read I would love to hear from you.

    We come from a traditional upper middle class family with strong roots. My parents have given us best of all the life has to offer. Fortunate to have an excellent childhood with amazing siblings and lots of cousins.

    Pardon the bad lighting in the photos, they are low resolution phone clicks. Wanted to keep it real vs the photoshoped studios ones.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other,Goel
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 3 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh
    • Private Company
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping... more
    • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Romantic
    • Bowling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Continental, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
    • 32 to 41
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Not Important
    • Hindu, Jain, Jewish, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
    • Not Important
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.