Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH52401310 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello everyone,

    This profile has been posted on behalf of our daughter Swetha.

    She is a lively person and have a positive approach towards life. She is well-educated, affectionate, intelligent and witty with a great sense of humour. She has a zeal to constantly learn and strive to achieve more. Highly ambitious about her career yet family is her number one priority and in her free time she enjoys the family gathering and spending time with her close friends. Her friends describe her as true-hearted, competent, humble and self-reliant. Swetha is a voracious reader. She also likes to cook and experiment with different cuisines. In addition she believes in a healthy living.

    Her early schooling was done in New Delhi. Obtained Bachelor's degree in Economics from London School of Economics. Also completed Magistrate in French Literature with distinction. She has also passed the second level of CFA Examination. Earlier worked in Singapore and Paris and is currently working in London as a Financial Analyst with a top leading investment bank.

    About Family:

    We belong to a Hindu Brahmin Iyer upper middle class moderate family. Father is employed and mother is a homemaker. Swetha has a sister.

    Partner Expectations:

    Seeking for a match for our daughter who is realistic, loving, caring, understanding, working professional probably in the same field and should hail from a good family background. We are preferably looking for a Tamil Brahmin boy(Iyer or Iyengar) working in UK or USA.

    Please contact only if you are genuinely interested and very serious about getting married.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
    • Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas
    • Tamil
    • French, Hindi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Ashwini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Chennai
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Education
    • Investment Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 35 to 40
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
    • Not Important
    • USA, United Kingdom
    • Aberdeenshire, Angus, Antrim, Argyll and Bute, Armagh, Ayrshire... more
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.