Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH09317035 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kashmiri
  • Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit
  • Washington, DC, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I'm a Kashmiri Pandit. I'm tall (5' 6"), athletic, and very fair in complexion. I have been in the U.S. since 2002.

I have a Bachelor's degree in Business Administration from the George
Washington University. Presently, I am working as a Budget Analyst for a
private firm while pursuing my Masters in Management from the
University of Maryland. On the side, I'm an artist as well as a singer.

I'm open-minded, outgoing, down to earth, fun-loving, humorous, honest,
and sincere. My family and friends believe that I'm also innocent,
simple, and straight forward.

My desired man/ideal match would be well educated, outgoing, down to
earth, matured/responsible, loving/caring, honest, loyal and
confident/positive thinker.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kashmiri
Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit
Lives in Washington, DC, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a professional. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.