Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH31628042 
Profile created by Self
1 of 10
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 44 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Finance
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Sindhi
  • Gibraltar, Gibraltar

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there! Do let me introduce myself.... I am a down-to-earth, UK (British) passport holder, (Bhaiband) never been married, Sindhi girl with a very warm friendly, sense of humor. My close friends describe me as fun-loving, witty and extremely enjoyable company! I am passionate about music, dance, traveling for pleasure. Also, involved into voluntary work for the numerous charities & causes within Gibraltar though have an inclination towards Cancer in particular. I am currently training to become a driving instructor. At present, I work as a an Official Licensed Tour Guide for Gibraltar. Frankly speaking, I am very serious about meeting that Special Someone and am prepared to relocate to accommodate my future life partner's job prospects- only certain countries though, as stated in my parter preference. Please I would like to hear from never been married, serious Sindhi (Bhaiband), male members who are interested in the same. No divorced/separated men, ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, English
Sindhi
Lives in Gibraltar, Gibraltar (general), Gibraltar (Citizen)
Grew up in Gibraltar
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Sindhi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gibraltar, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Finance
Public Relations Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Museums
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Lebanese, Mexican, Sindhi
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Writing, Mehendi Designing, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Sindhi
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 37 to 45
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia, South Africa, Barbados, Brazil... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Skin Tone Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.