- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kashmiri
  • Brahmin,Maudgalue
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I feel interested in a life partner who is like me.I think the beginning of a true relation starts with same interests, same likes and dislikes among two persons.The two minds which can be somewhat compatible. My attitude towards life is that every chance of higher learning and achievement which comes your way should be grabbed.
I have passed my Bachelor of Engineering degree from India. After working for some time in India for HERO group, I proceeded to USA for Masters degree in Information Systems. After my masters, I worked in USA for a number of years. I moved back to India in 2012 and have been working in Bangalore as software professional for more than a year. Now , I have shifted to NCR.
We are a highly loving and caring family of six in which every one of us is very well placed except Aashi who is the youngest member of our family and has opened her eyes to this world only a year and a half ago. My father has retired at a very senior position in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Kashmiri
Brahmin, Maudgalue
Belongs to Maudgale gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kashmiri, Marathi, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Srinagar , Kashmir., with moderate values. His father is a professional and his mother runs a business. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Acting, Film-making, Indoor Sports, Gardening
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Cardio Workouts, Weight training, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Film-making, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Indoor Sports, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 25 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Dogri, Kashmiri
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional, Admin Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.