Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH44420224 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Other
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello there, I'm a young advertising creative from Delhi who's wondering how she's still single at 34?!
I like a good laugh, a good book, chocolate doughnuts, good conversation, hot water, meeting my girlfriends, Sunday brunches, wise words and sometimes even just staring at a blank wall!
Oh and I absolutely love watching cookery shows, but hate cooking. Go figure!


Am hoping to meet someone with abundant goodness, grace and wits to match. Please tell me youÂ’re out there!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with liberal values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Media Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Social Service, Theatre, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Moghlai, Persian, Thai
  • MusicIndipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Travelling, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Moghlai, Persian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex, Delhi, Karnataka, Maharashtra
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.