Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH31992877 
Profile created by Self
1 of 13
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 39 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Other
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
The best way to describe me is that I am a people person. I love spending time with my friends and family- they are my life. I'm a city girl at heart and enjoy trying the great things Chicago has to offer (Summer concerts, neighborhood festivals, trying new restaurants, salsa dancing, following my Chicago sports teams- Bulls, Cubs and Bears, Blackhawks)! That's not to say I don't like to check out new cities because I really do love to travel, thanks to my mom's flying benefits! I get to fly for free :)

I strongly believe that we are all out there looking for the same thing--- someone who is kind, caring, independent and knows what they want out of life. I enjoy meeting new people so I hope that this is also the beginning of some great friendships. I'd prefer to meet someone who was raised in the US for most their life.

My parents and younger sister also live in the Chicago area. I have family in various parts of the US, and the rest are predominantly in India.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Other
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a family with liberal values. My parents are retired. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Wine tasting, Dancing, Theatre, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, Latin Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Reggae
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Theatre, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Latin Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 45
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, United Kingdom, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.