Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH44312326 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified
  • City of Manchester, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a very outgoing, honest, friendly person and have completed a (BA Hons) degree in Tourism Management. I am ambition and looking to work in a tourism related job possibly in US, Canada or wherever kismat decides. I am very down to earth loving caring person, but like to be independent and use my self-initiative when doing things in life. I enjoy swimming love working out in the gym, which is my passion, dedication and commitment in my life with the essential of eating healthy and something I want to continue with my partner in the future. A genuine, attractive male who is understanding then takes the next stage of developing something long term, is down to earth and has similar ideas in life, liberated open minded is honest, trustworthy knows respect and knows how to earn it these are key basic foundations as part of a relationship which comes with time and maturity. Must be able to hold a good conversation, gsoh, and able to speak his mind. In terms of preferred caste would be a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Lives in City of Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Currently not working
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 41
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.