Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH38353947 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri,Punjabi
  • Singapore, Singapore

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login was born in Surabaya, Indonesia and brought up in India. As a person she is very caring and loving, who is known by others to be lively, sincere and the one who has a great sense of style. She is mature and cultured girl who is logical in her thoughts and has a practical outlooks towards life. She frequently travels around the globe for leisure with her family/friends and this exposure adds to her personality. Her interests are exploring new places, watching movies, music, dance & being around family and friends.

About Her Partner
We are looking for someone who is well read, travelled, tall, presentable,caring, lovable, understanding and matured. He should be educated, highly qualified and must come from a well cultured family. As per our culture,
marriage is considered to be the bond not only between two individuals but it is a bond shared between two families and one has to fulfill their responsibilities with utmost care and concern. In all, we are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, Punjabi
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India, Indonesia, Singapore
Can Speak English, Hindi, Indonesian, Malay

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family with traditional values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her parents run a business. She has 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Bowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Writing, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Bowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.