Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH19986858 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Other
  • Houston, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Living in Houston, I work with Industrial Equipment in the Oil and Gas Market

Looking for someone to hangout, with the intentions of it leading to something more, of course! i love fast cars, guns and really good food. That doesn't mean I have to eat at 5 star restaurant's I care for the taste not the ambiance.

If I was at drive through movie stand. I would probably say give me a funny movie with popcorn and cold soda! My family is very liberal and accepts different views and believes. They went to college in United States so they don’t really live by the most conventional way. They don’t smoke or drink or eat meat however, their point of views are based on current issues and facts. They are retired so they love to yell, I mean give advice about everything which I love. Shows that they care.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gujurat, with liberal values. My parents are retired. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Fishing, Photography, Technology, Museums
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, House Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy
  • SportsBaseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Fishing, Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Film-making, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Jazz, Latin Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Working out, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training, Winter Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, South Africa

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.