Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH71445843 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Sharma
  • Perth, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our son is a tall, slim and handsome man with a pleasing personality. He is a top class professional with a very good academic record and has recently passed the FRACP exam in Internal Medicine. He is a very loving and caring person. He has a good sense of humor and enjoys playing soccer, cricket and golf. He has wide ranging reading interests. He has strong family values and high moral standards.

    We are looking for a good looking girl with a good personality and family background. Ours is a very close knit family and we are looking for a life partner for our son, who would care for him and become a member of our loving family.
    Father (PhD) - Senior Management Cadre
    Mother (PhD) - Senior Management Cadre
    Sister (Medical Doctor)
    Brother in law (Medical Doctor)
    We are originally from Delhi and we have close knit family, relatives and friends in Delhi, Himachal Pradesh and Punjab. We visit India regularly.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 6' 1" (185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • Australia, India, USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,Sharma
    • Bharadwaj
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Revati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • Not applicable
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • Australia
    • Perth, Western Australia
    • Australia, India, USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Film-making, Playing musical instruments
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer games, Writing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • Cricket, Football / Soccer, Golf, Gym workouts / Weight training, Weight training
    • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 20 to 26
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Jain
    • Yes
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • India, United Arab Emirates, Australia, New Zealand
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Engineering, Medical & Healthcare, Science
    • Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer, Non IT Engineer (Others), Dentist, Doctor... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.