Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH32884141 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Other
  • Sanskrit
  • Not Specified
  • Greenwich, CT, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login and you'd be lucky to have me. People say I'm funny and I am a part of the most prestigious social circles. I am a world traveler and you may be given the opportunity and privilege to travel with me on occasion. I am very fair, I enjoy golf and tennis and the occasional row down the Greenwich harbor. I also make more than $750k a year PRE BONUS as a part of my lucrative private equity job. I have an MBA from Wharton and graduated in the top 10% of my class. Currently touring South Africa as a fellow of the Enkosini lion preservation with a goal to eliminate big-cat poaching.

So that's enough about me. Let's move onto my qualifications:
- Should be extremely attractive, thin, fair and lovely. Will not settle for less.
- Willing to travel to exotic and not-so-exotic locations.
- Three home cooked meals a day... I will sample the first two.
- Can wear a skirt on Fridays (unless my mother is at the house, in which... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Smokes Occasionally
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Other, Sanskrit
Lives in Greenwich, CT, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (2 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns Above USD 500K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.