Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH41866281 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 38 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Islamabad, Pakistan

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am an educated punjabi woman, hailing from an educated family. I have lived most of my life in Islamabad. look me up redrosepakistangml. I am currently working. I think that I am honest, not over ambitious but progressive and likes to live a comfortable life. I am looking for a man who is mature in thinking, emotionally stable and well settled.

    I come from average middle class family. My two sisters are happilly married and brother is also married. My parents are simple and educated people of values and respect for traditions. My family is a nice mixture of modern and traditional values.
Basic Info
    • 38 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Wheatish / Average
    • Pakistan
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Punjabi
    • English, Punjabi, Urdu
    • Occasionally
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • Pakistan
    • Islamabad, Islamabad
    • Pakistan
    • Citizen
    • 40 to 43
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Divorced, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
    • No
    • Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
    • Punjabi, Urdu
    • USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.