Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH34364770 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 38 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Bunt
  • Muscat, Oman

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! Name Visible on Login here.. am usually described as someone simple, uncomplicated and trust worthy. I see myself as a fun loving, determined and focussed person with a keen interest in music, art and travelling. Always ready for an adventure.. i usually find myself attracted to nature and wildlife (a hobby i intend to pursue sometime later!).

Long term goals... havent planned that far ahead! I love surprises and wouldnt want to deny myself any as i move ahead in life!

I hope to find someone with similar interests and a zest for life... someone compatible and fun to be with. I guess more can be discussed once we get in touch!

All the best! Cheers!

A close knit family with a very liberal outlook. Dad and mom along with sister and her family reside in mumbai. Dad's a retired doctor, mom a homemaker, sister a doctor presently pursuing her PhD in hosp management and brother in law manages the asian chapter of an american clothing company. My niece and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Bunt
Lives in Muscat, Masqat, Oman (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in defense/civil services
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Painting, Interior decoration, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, South Indian
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, House Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, World cinema
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Working out, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Reading, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Working out, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.