Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH34212864 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello !! I moved to USA 6 years ago and have been constantly learning and evolving. I am a software professional working in Chicago.

    I am inquisitive, confident and fun loving and tend to extract happiness from little things in life. I believe that kindness is the best virtue and being selfless is the biggest challenge.

    I come from a very simple Brahmin family and believe in simplicity in thoughts as well as in behavior.

    My family is very liberal and all are open minded people. I enjoy being with them. My father is working for a bank in Indore (M P). My mother is homemaker. Both are my good friends. I can discuss any issues with them and they always have answers. My little sister is sweet and naughty.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Marwadi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Mula
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Indore
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Chicago, Illinois
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Singing
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Politics, Religion, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Bhangra, Folk, Ghazals, Latest film songs, Rap, Remixes, World Music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, History
    • Action / Suspense, Documentaries, Romantic, World cinema
    • Bowling, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Table-tennis, Volleyball
    • American, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 23 to 30
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Marwari
    • English, Hindi
    • India, USA
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Event Manager, Journalist... more
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.