Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH27472287 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Other
  • Houston, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our Son is doing residency in Texas, US born and raised in a traditional family. He is in tune with Indian cultural values and traditions. We are a very close knit family. We are seeking an alliance for our son, a good looking pretty girl with family values and preferably raised in USA. Seeking someone that enjoys music, traditional values, and adjustable, and has a good sense of humor, easy going-ness, and an adventurous spirit. Ideally, someone who likes to have fun and also understands responsibilities of a relationship.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Other
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Social Service, Handicraft, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Japanese, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • SportsAthletics, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Movies, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Japanese, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Working out, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 27
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.