Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH91234985 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Havyaka
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About me: I think I come across as a warm, friendly and outgoing individual. I love learning and experimenting. Over the last few years of my work life here in Bangalore, I have tried my hand at a variety of things - learnt to play TT, joined my friends on short cycling trips (~50 km) and gone on a few small treks. Nature soothes my nerves and my idea of relaxing is staring at the sea for hours together :) On work days, the couch in front of the TV with a good travel show, movie or comedy sitcom works as well!

    I enjoy the performing arts - growing up, I learnt Kathak - and though i don't practice now, I do look forward to attending a dance performance or a good play once in a while to keep in touch with my creative side. Taking a drama course is on the charts!

    I am a senior scientist in a life sciences informatics company with a team developing one of the leading softwares in this field. I also recently volunteered to teach two courses as guest faculty in a reputed Bioinformatics institute - it turned out to be a challenging but enriching experience.

    About my family: I come from a very close-knit, loving, open, supportive and 'democratic' family. Parents moved to Gujarat for work before 30 years and continue to stay there. My father is a scientific researcher and educationalist - he retired as deputy director from a CSIR institute and now heads a group of technical educational institutions in Gujarat. My mother used to teach and retired as supervisor from one of the best English medium schools in the city. She is now a home-maker. My only elder brother works for a reputed oil company, is married, my sis-in-law is an ophthalmologist and I have an adorable three year old nephew - they stay here in Bangalore.

    I look forward to spending my life with someone whose skills and interests I can complement and who in turn can enrich my life with his.

    If my profile interests you, drop me a line (and please make sure you've shared a photo of yourself, as I have mine!) and we can take it from there.

    Thanks for stopping by and Good Luck in your search.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Havyaka
    • Vashista
    • Kannada
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Vishakha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Kasaragod
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Science Professional (Others)
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Art / Handicraft, Dancing, Photography
    • Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Sports - Outdoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Non-commercial / Art... more
    • Aerobics, Jogging / Walking / Running, Table-tennis, Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 33 to 38
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Kannada
    • India, USA, Canada, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, South Africa... more
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.