Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH87020081 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai,Saiva Vella Pillai
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Please read through my profile fully and only genuinely interested people should correspond.

--------------------

Thank you for visiting my profile. My name is Name Visible on Login I am looking for someone who has the same values and interests as me. If I were to talk about myself, I would begin with my belief system, the foundation of which is hard work, openness and honesty. I believe that nothing comes easy in life; and everything must be earned through hard work and honesty (achieving something without honesty is just not worth it!).
I have different circles of friends - some to shop with, some to eat with, some for movies, some to watch the important games with and some to socialize with. So depending on who you talk to, my friends would describe me differently - from being the life of the party to being a complete dork! But most of them would describe me as a fun, independent person, with a great sense of humour and varied interests.
I am a working... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai, Saiva Vella Pillai
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My mother is retired. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 40
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.