Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH63977196 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 39 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Nepali
  • Other,Nepali
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a suitable match for my sister who is presently working as an Educational Consultant in Kolkata India. She is very warm, friendly, homely and pleasant natured girl. She loves to cook and is talented in making perfumes, Potteries and candles.

We are interested in someone who is mature, honest and family oriented. Our lineage is from well known clan of Nepal. We are a family of 3 members. I am Kiran, Name Visible on Login's sister and her guardian. I work as an Executive Secretary. My Son who lives with us runs a Call Centre. All our relatives are based in Kathmandu while we are settled in Kolkata. Our Uncle is Rtd. Major from the British Gorkha Regiment.

We shall not entertain any dowry demand, the girl will be the only merit.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Nepali
, Nepali
Belongs to kausal gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Nepalese

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Nepal, with moderate values. She has 1 sister (married). Her parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Theatre, Interior decoration, Gardening, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicGhazals, Indipop, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • SportsCricket, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indipop, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 37 to 41
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Nepali
Country Living in India, Nepal
Profession Area Administration & HR, Others, Corporate Professionals
Working As Admin Professional, Business Owner / Entrepreneur... more
Skin Tone Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.