Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH92995184 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Thevar,pillay
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I take life simple and easy, and live life as it comes. I'm easy to talk to, honest, upfront, funny (most of the time) and serious when I have to be. I think life is all about balance -work and leisure, happiness and sorrow, etc, and I really work hard to keep it that way. I strongly believe that every problem has a solution, if we are willing to spend some time and effort on it. I'm always up for new ideas and challenges. Although I'm open to different cultures my core traditional and cultural values have always been Indian, and I'm proud of that.
My ideal partner would be someone who is caring, understanding, easy going and have a positive attitude to life. I would like to know more about the person before I can commit and I'm quite sure you would want the same too. So please feel free to ask me if you need to know more about me.

my father working as supervisor and mother is homemaker, i have 3 elder sisters and 2 of them married 2nd sister have 1 son age 11 and i'm... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Thevar, Pillay
Belongs to pillay gothra
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia
Can Speak English, Malay, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from malaysia, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Honours degree in Management
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Bird watching, Technology, Social Service
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Art, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
  • SportsBaseball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Bird watching, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Interior decoration, Hunting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Learning new languages, Stitching, Mehendi Designing, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Football, Working out, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Buddhist

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.