Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH72299319 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva,27 gaam
  • Las Vegas, NV, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am down to earth, witty, motivated and a great conversationalist. My hobbies include hiking, watching movies (Desi and English), riding/fixing my motorcycle and car, cooking, reading and exploring new places and restaurants. I have a degree in Finance, work in Investment Banking (recently moved to Vegas from California for the position) and will go for an MBA if it is required for advancement in career/life. Having been born in India (I moved to the Bay Area when I was 11 years old), I'm a good mix of traditional values and western culture... I have a huge family- most of it here but a main few still back in India.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel - Leva,27 gaam
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • Gujarati, Hindi, Spanish
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Krittika
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Mohorel, Gujarat
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Finance
    • Banking Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Las Vegas, Nevada
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Fishing
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Movies, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Watching television, Wine tasting
    • Alternative Music, Bhangra, Hip-Hop, Jazz, R&B / Soul, Rap, Techno / Trance
    • Biographies, History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Horror
    • Baseball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Motor Racing, Shooting, Weight training
    • American, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Spanish, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 19 to 28
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Leva Patil, Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Patel - Desai, Hindu:Patel - Leva
    • Gujarati
    • Not Important
    • Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.