Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH58705454 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • looking for a life partner. Like to do things and have fun, but know when to be serious. Have a wild sense of humor and love to make people laugh. Also have interesting hobbies, but most girls are soooo lame cuz they're too 'scared' to try them lol. Hopefully I find somebody that isn't scared of excitement. Mandatory that my girl has a college degree and is willing to work at least part time. If you want to marry a guy that has money and you can sit at home and paint your nails all day, move on to the next profile lol.

    Just got a full time job offer, taking it. Will also be pursuing my Masters in engineering at the same time.

    Typical Desi mom and dad with very untypical Desi kids lol. Big sister an officer in the USAF, little sister currently in school and travels around the world, and me... guess you'll have to find out.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • Occasionally
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Not Specified
    • English
    • English, Urdu
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Mechanical / Production Engineer
    • Not Specified
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Chicago, Illinois
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Chess, Gym workouts / Weight training, Weight training
    • 22 to 27
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim, Parsi, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
    • Yes
    • English
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Agriculture... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.