Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH61755391 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni
  • Ottawa, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I strive to be a caring and loving person. I like to listen and be there for people when they are in need. I would say I am an individual who is passionate about his religion. I am open-minded and am always willing to learn new perspectives on life.
When not studying Financial Statements (studying to be a Chartered Accountant), I love to listen to Islamic lectures and learn about my deen. I have a desire to learn classical Arabic one day in the future if Allah permits. I enjoy going to the gym and playing video games (the kid in me) to relax.
I am looking for someone who is warm-hearted, humble and considerate as these qualities are very important to me. Someone with strong family values and understands the responsibility we have towards our parents on an Islamic and on a human level. Someone who is passionate about her deen and strives towards spiritual growth. Someone who tries to look at the positive of a highly negative situation.
I have always been an easy going... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni
Lives in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Born in Canada/Background Pakistan, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Honours degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.