Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH43975696 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 37 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Other
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I grew up in Delhi and came to the US after my undergrad.

I enjoy traveling, fine dining, hanging out with family and friends, visiting India, watching movies, horseback riding, water sports, tennis, basketball, working out, going to concerts and games, barbeques, cooking, all sorts of get togethers. The interesting thing that I enjoy the most is to educate and help underprivileged kids. I used to teach the underprivileged while growing up. I wish to continue teaching them again one day! When I am done after all the above, I love being at home, cook a nice meal, watch a movie and just relax. I like being at home as much as being out and about.

Besides having fun in life, I enjoy my professional life as well. I work in Corporate Finance for one of the Fortune 500 companies'. Currently, I am in Providence so I can be closer to my family.

I would consider myself as a well... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Belongs to Jindal gothra
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Delhi, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Learning new languages, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBasketball, Working out, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Working out, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 41
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.