Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH52845535 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I did my Bachelors degree in Information Technology from Pune University. Wanted to something better, so came to Texas, US for my Master's degree in Computers in 2006. After finishing my degree, I worked for couple of years in Dallas, before moving to New York in 2010.
I believe I have very good sense of humor, at-least that's what my friends say. I am very goal-oriented and passionate towards my life. I strongly feel that God has given has one chance to live and not just merely exist. Believe in "Dream Big, or Go Home. "
Though I have stayed for more than 6 years in US, I very much attached to India. I believe in our cultural heritage, but at the same time I have liberal thinking. Life is meant for - Fun and Happiness.
I think my partner should be educated, smart and most importantly trust-worthy. There is nothing like being perfect. It's just we should be perfect for each other.

Keep Smiling && Happy Searching... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Driving, Politics, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Cooking
  • CuisineGujarati, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Business books
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Politics, Movies, Reading, Net surfing
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.