Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH85598707 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Engineering/ Technology
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Indiana, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This is posted by a proud parent of two daughters one of which is 23 and pursuing a career in engineering. She is 5'3", fair, with sharp features. The other daughter is 21 pursuing a career in the medical field. She is 5'5" with a fair complexion and sharp features.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Indiana, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Spanish, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 3 brothers (none married) and 3 sisters (none married).
Education & career
High school certified in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Learning new languages, Writing, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Learning new languages, Writing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Techno Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Grew up in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.